Irving Cancel Jazz Trio Bootleg

by James Fraschetti

Released 2016
Released 2016
These are "bootleg" recordings of the Irving cancel Jazz trio based in Ponce, Puerto Rico
James Fraschetti on piano, Irving cancel on bass, and Jose Laboy on drums.
All of these recordings were made in the first year of the trio, 2011.

Example ListBaby Widget

Customize this text in your dashboard

Example Text Widget

Example Rich Text Widget

You can customize your widgets in your dashboard, by selecting Widgets on the left sidebar.

This is a rich-text widget, which can contain:

  • formatted text,
  • links,
  • images,
  • and more.

Feel free to experiment!